Profile
Join date: Mar 21, 2022
About

Welcome to my profile,

My name is Camilla Grassi but most of my friends & family call me either Milly or Millo. I am 29 years old and live in Nimis, Italy.

I’ve spent my childhood playing with dirt and gravel, by the river in summer, making “potions” with flowers I would steal from my granny’s garden. She never got mad at me for that.

I remember saying “when I was grown up”/“when I was an adult” or “on the planet where I come from” a lot when I was a child.

I grew up riding horses and I still do. I have mad respect for horses as they taught me a lesson or two about life and energy importance and exchange.

My granny got me my first deck of cards at the age of 13 back in 2006 but I haven’t got into ”actual witchcraft” until I was around 15. A school friend invited me over at her house and showed me her mom’s basement library. I immediately was attracted to an Italian version of Phyllis Curott’s 2002 edition of “Witch Crafting - A spiritual guide to making magic” and the rest is history, lol.

I identify as a Witch, just a Witch. I respect all deities but still can’t wrap my head around calling a specific name/names.

I love pulling cards and candle magic.

I adore decorating my house in weird witchy ways. I live with my handsome, kind boyfriend and our cat Queenie 🐈‍⬛ which we adopted on my birthday this year.

My love for Astrology began while I was tending to my very ill granny. I surveilled her for hours and hours on end before she eventually passed in September of 2020. I wanted something different and catchy to read and so I got a book for beginners by Theresa Reed. Embarking on the Astrology journey I soon realized that if I ever wanted to really learn the subject I was definitely in need of finding a mentor.

Before getting into Astrology myself I was told and believed for a crazy long time that I was a Leo Rising. Turns out that not even 2 years ago I found out I’m not. What a shocker 😱 and I still struggle with that… identity change.

I’m a Pisces Sun, Libra Moon, Cancer Rising. I try my best to honor my placements and be proud of who my higher self decided to incarnate into at that specific time.

It goes without saying that I picked Dani as my Astrology teacher and mentor and I can’t wait to learn as much as I can with you all in the neighborhood 🦚

Feel free to check out my new Instagram witchy page @moonmarewitch

Much love,

The Moonmarewitch 🎠

Overview
First Name
Camilla
Last Name
Grassi
Sun, Moon, Rising
Pisces♓️Libra♎️Cancer♋️
moonmarewitch camilla
More actions